Hello Hello

Hello, my name is Miss Cassandra. My favorite color is yellow and I love reading. My favorite piece of clothing is my green jacket and my favorite food is spaghetti with meatballs. I have a puppy named Bruno and a rabbit named Noña. I am an English teacher in Oaxaca, Mexico but I am not from Mexico. I am from the state of Wisconsin in the United States. The capital of Wisconsin is Madison. Welcome to Miss Cassandra’s English Class.  : )

About cvvmisscassandra

English Teacher
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

